2017 San Francisco Admin Awards Finalists

Congratulations to all of our 2017 San Francisco Admin Awards finalists! Winners will be announced at the awards dinner on November 1st at the Marriott Marquis. Click here to purchase tickets and tables!

The Colleen Barrett Award for Administrative Excellence

  • Donna Burk, Buck Institute for Education
  • Lisette Cervano, HoneyBook
  • Kinderlin Codding, Sonic
  • Danielle Hill, e.l.f. Beauty

The Above the Call Award

  • Rachel Gonzalez, Cloudflare
  • Susan Herman, San Francisco Giants
  • Sarah Huffman, MedAmerica
  • Claudia Rafello, Jivox

The Achiever Award

  • Lizzie Alano, The RealReal
  • Kristina Conaway, Moogsoft Inc
  • Crystal Nguyen, MedAmerica
  • Hannah Rombawa, Woodside Hotels
  • Jeannie Santos, Valent U.S.A. Corporation

The Administrative Excellence in Public Service Award

  • Eva Borrego, The Bay School of San Francisco
  • Karina Montenegro, Kaiser Permanente
  • Ruth Stamos, Salesforce
  • Leah Webster, Education Pioneers

The Leadership Award

  • Monica Cheng, Synopsys, Inc
  • Nicole Doherty, LendUp
  • Channing Hussey, Mosaic Financial Partners, Inc.
  • Brittney White, NerdWallet

The Loyalty Award

  • Sue Allen, Roche Diagnostics
  • Annie Hersh, Deutsche Bank
  • Susan Wales, Bauer’s Intelligent Transportation

The Office Manager of the Year Award

  • Ashley Cook, LinkedIn
  • Brandon Gunnerson, IFTTT
  • Claire McNamara, Samsara Networks
  • Tina Sellards, HomeLight
  • Jennisen Svendsen, Chewse
  • Barb Tufo, San Mateo Union High School District

The Rookie of the Year Award

  • Demi Greco, Metromile
  • Kelly Huang, MedAmerica
  • Misha Hurd, San Francisco Giants
  • Courtney Limbocker, Yelp
  • Taylor Skillin, Zendesk

The Spirit Award

  • Lorena Cicciari, dictionary.com
  • Kathryn Murchison, MedAmerica
  • Norma Rodriguez, Shanti/PAWS